Skip to main content

National Citizenship and Immigration Control Board Swearing in

NCIB Board Members

Newly appointed National Citizenship & Immigration Control Board (NCIB) Members were sworn in by Hon. Justice Emmanuel Baguma,the Deputy Head of Civil Division at the High Court Civil Division-Twed Towers Kampala on 14th November 2023. Present among others was the Minister Major General (Rtd) Kahinda Otafiire and the Permanent Secretary Lt Gen Joseph Musanyufu

  1. Justice Albert Rugadya Atwooki – Chairperson Board
  2. Hon Beatrice Lagada -Vice Chair
  3. Justice Lameck N. Mukasa - Board Member
  4. Dr. Eria Hisali - Board Member
  5. Col. Don Mugimba - Board Member
  6. Dr. Wasagali Sarah - Board Member
  7. Mr. Gaddafi Nassur - Board Member
  8. Maj. Gen. Apollo Kasiita-Gowa - Board Secretary